Dynavac Executive Team

Thomas Foley

Chief Executive Officer

As President and CEO of Dynavac, Tom directs the company’s business development and strategic planning efforts. With more than 30 years of engagement in the vacuum system industry, he possesses an extraordinary depth of knowledge in a variety of key areas, including machine design, thin film processes, and thermal/cryogenic technology. Tom’s business development abilities, combined with his strong technical and leadership capabilities, are key to Dynavac’s continuing steady and substantial growth.

Stephen Yamartino

Sr Vice President

Stephen leads Dynavac’s Operations, Engineering and Project Management organizations. Prior to this role, Stephen built Dynavac’s Program Management group and held project management responsibilities for large-scale projects in the aerospace and commercial sectors. He has extensive experience in the design of cryogenic high vacuum pumps and helium leak detectors. With over 30 years of engineering, product development and business management experience, Stephen possesses strong leadership, organizational development, and communication skills enabling a high level of project oversight and customer partnership.

Ken Burek

Chief Financial Officer

Ken leads the finance, accounting, and reporting efforts at Dynavac. He brings a long history of successfully leading finance organizations in high-tech and specialty manufacturing companies. Ken’s specialties include strategy formulation and implementation, cash flow forecasting, debt management and restructuring, capital raising, ERP systems, product costing, budgeting and internal controls.

Ramya Chandrasekaran

Director of Technology

Ramya leads Dynavac’s new product development and technical sales efforts. She has extensive experience in process-driven design and manufacturing of ultra-high vacuum deposition and etching systems serving a variety of markets including semiconductor and solar industries. Dr. Chandrasekaran earned her PhD in Electrical Engineering from Boston University, specializing in epitaxial growth of wideband-gap materials using molecular beam epitaxy and fabrication of optoelectronic devices. She has authored numerous publications and presentations, and holds several patents.